2018 Itinerary

itineraryborder

 2018 Schedule

 

 

  • Tue
    16
    Feb
    2016
  • Sun
    06
    Mar
    2016
    Wed
    16
    Mar
    2016
    Andre Pradesh
  • Fri
    15
    Apr
    2016
    Tue
    19
    Apr
    2016
    Friday--7PM, All other days 10AM and 7PM

    Friday night service will be at Kenmore Halls, Jedburgh

    Both Saturday services will continue at Kenmore Halls, Jedburgh

    Sunday through Tuesday services at Ancrum Church, Ancrum

  • Fri
    03
    Jun
    2016
    Mon
    06
    Jun
    2016
    Pastor Terry Farrand627 12th Ave.,South, Minneapolis, MN

    June 3, Friday 7:00 PM

    June 4, Saturday 10:00 AM and 7:00 PM

    June 5, Sunday 10:00 AM and 7:00 PM

  • Sat
    11
    Jun
    2016
    Wed
    15
    Jun
    2016
    Pastor Jud Flint311 South Forest Ave., Luverne, Alabama, 334 335-3170

    June 12, Sunday morning and evening services

    June 13, Monday morning and evening services

    June 14, Tuesday morning and evening services

     

  • Tue
    21
    Jun
    2016
    Tue
    28
    Jun
    2016
    Pastor Robin Jegede-Brimson104 Reeves Way, Whitstable, Kent, UK

    June 22, Wednesday, 7:00 PM

    June 23, Thursday, 10:00 AM and 7:00PM

    June 24, Friday, 10:00 AM and 7:00 PM

    June 25, Saturday, 10:00 AM and 7:00 PM

    June 26, Sunday, 7:00 PM

  • Sun
    24
    Jul
    2016
    Sun
    31
    Jul
    2016
    Drs. Rodney and Adonica Howard-BrownThe River at Tampa Bay
  • Thu
    13
    Oct
    2016
    Mon
    17
    Oct
    2016
    Varysburg, New York

    200th Anniversary Celebration

    October 14, Friday

    October 15, Saturday

    October 16, Sunday

  • Sun
    16
    Oct
    2016
    Sun
    23
    Oct
    2016
    Drs. Rodney and Adonica Howard- BrownThe River at Tampa Bay
  • Wed
    26
    Oct
    2016
    Tue
    01
    Nov
    2016
    Addanki, Prakashem District, Andhra Pradesh

    Mass Open-Air Crusade Meetings

    October 28, Friday evening

    October 29, Saturday evening

    October 30, Sunday evening

close window